Homecoming Committee


UPMAS President                       Alvin Marcelo, MD                                                                     UPMAS Vice Pres                       Leo Cubillan, MD
Homecoming Overall Chair         Gary Mercado, MD
Homecoming Co-Chair               Jonas del Rosario. MD
Secretary & Publicity                   Melissa Zamuco-Mercado, MD
Finance Chair                              Ann Marie Tan-Ting, MD                                                         Finance Co-Chair                         Marcia Antigua-Lee
Homecoming Ball Chair Chair      Pia Lopez-Lorenzo, MD
Homecoming Ball Co-chair          Dino Fontanilla, MD
UPMAS 2016 Yearbook              Harvey Uy, MD
Silver Yearbook                           Kathleen Hocson-Baldivia, MD                                                                                                     Jojo Jocson, MD
Scientific Meeting                        Jonie Tillah SantosOcampo,MD                                                                                                     Marysia Tiongco-Recto, MD
Class Project                               Leo Cubillan, MD
Parade                                         Joseph Lai, MD
Thanksgiving Mass                      Sr. Yel Adre, MD
Ways and Means                         Charisse Borja-Tabora, MD                                                                                                            Crisostomo Serrano Jr, MD
UPCM Class 1991 Family Day    Emmanuel Ibay, MD


Back to 2016 HOMECOMING.